Translate this page:

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

India vs New Zealand : T20 series Schedule, T20 squad and Live updates 2020

India vs New Zealand : T20 series Schedule, T20 Squad and Live updates

India vs New Zealand : T20 series Schedule
India vs New Zealand : T20 series Schedule

India vs New Zealand T20 series will be starting on 24 January, 2020. There are 5 T20 match will be playing in the t20 series. Indian cricket team announced on 21 January, 2020. The Team India had some changes for the t20 series against New Zealand. The Team India opener batsman, Shikhar Dhawan is ruled out and replaced by skipper Sanju Samson for t20 series. The Indian team reached to Auckland on 21 January and Virat Kohli shared some pictures of it. Now lets take a look on the teams and the schedule for the t20 series with New Zealand cricket team.

IND vs NZ : T20 Series Schedule


JAN 24, FRIDAY
New Zealand vs India - 1st T20I at Eden Park, Auckland
12:20 IST / 06:50 GMT
JAN 26, SUNDAY
New Zealand vs India - 2nd T20I at Eden Park, Auckland
12:20 IST / 06:50 GMT
JAN 29, WEDNESDAY
New Zealand vs India - 3rd T20I at Seddon Park, Hamilton
12:30 IST / 07:00 GMT
JAN 31, FRIDAY
New Zealand vs India - 4th T20I at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
12:30 IST / 07:00 GMT
FEB 02, SUNDAY
New Zealand vs India - 5th T20I at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
12:30 IST / 07:00 GMT

India's T20 squad :

Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur

New Zealand's T20 squad :

Kane Williamson (Captain), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Seifert

Ind vs Nz : Latest News Videos